Technology Support Staff

Leisha Simon , Director of Technology
Wayland Public Schools
41 Cochituate Road
Wayland, MA 01778
Leisha_Simon@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.3714


Technology Department Secretary
508.358.5981

Eva Santos, Data Manager
Wayland Public Schools
41 Cochituate Road
Wayland, MA 01778
Eva_Santos@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.3770

Albie Cincotti, Network Administrator
Wayland Public Schools & Town of Wayland
41 Cochituate Road
Wayland, MA 01778

A_Borg@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.6641 (w)
508.308.6675 (m)

Augusto Saviatto, AD/VM Systems Administrator
Wayland Public Schools & Town of Wayland
41 Cochituate Street
Wayland, MA 01778
Augusto_Saviatto@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.6822

Joseph Anselmi, MAC System Administrator 
Wayland Public Schools
41 Cochituate Street
Wayland, MA 01778 
Joseph_Anselmi@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.652.7215


Kathy Fahy, Computer Technician 
Wayland Middle School
201 Main Street
Wayland, MA 01778
Kathleen_Fahy @wayland.k12.ma.us
508.655.6670 x4330

Keith_Clevenger, Computer Technician/Apple Genius
Wayland High School
264 Old Conn Path
Wayland, MA 01778
Keith_Clevenger@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.9223

Mary Barber, Instructional Technology Specialist
Wayland High School
264 Old Conn Path
Wayland, MA 01778
Mary_Barber@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.3748

Bethann Monahan,  Instructional Technology Specialist
Wayland Middle School
201 Main Street
Wayland, MA 01778
Beth_Monahan@wayland.k12.ma.us  
508.655.6670  x4330

Nancy Colbert,  Instructional Technology Specialist
Claypit Hill Elementary School
40 Adams Lane
Wayland, MA 01778
Nancy_Colbert@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.3790

Stephanie Meyler, Instructional Technology Specialist
Loker Elementary School
47 Loker Street
Wayland, MA 01778
Stephanie_Meyler@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.3671

Beth Ann Crozier,  Instructional Technology Specialist
Happy Hollow Elementary School
63 Pequot Road
Wayland, MA 01778
Beth_Ann_Burton@wayland.k12.ma.us
508.358.3760