Staff Directory

Omar X. Easy, Superintendent 358-3763
Diane Marobella, Admin Asst. to Supt. & School Committee 358-3763
Parry Graham, Acting Superintendent; Asst. Superintendent 358-3772
Leslie Schofield, Human Resources Manager 358-3773
Melissa Ricci, Administrative Assistant, Curriculum 358-3766
Maggie O'Connell, Payroll & Benefits 358-3752
Tom Lafleur, Director of Finance & Operations 358-3750
Joyce Li-Valte, Accountant/Analyst  358-3751 
Dale Gudejko, Accounts Payable 358-3764
Michelle Crowell, Dir. of Teaching, Learning, Assessment & EL 358-6815
Lynn Featherstone, Admin. Asst. to Dir. of Teaching, Learning, Assessment & EL; METCO 358-8605
Melissa Ricci, Transportation Coordinator 358-3753
First Student, Transportation Dispatcher  358-7543 
Patrick Morris, Facilities Manager 358-6817
TBD, Facilities Dept. Secretary 358-3696
Barbara Cataldo, Interim Director of Special Education 358-3756
Donna Sweeney, Interim Out of District Coordinator  358-3759
Marchella Lee, Administrative Assistant, Special Education 358-3757
Lisa Raftery, Secretary, Special Education 358-3758
Leisha Simon, Director of Technology and Accountability 358-3714
Rose Dunn, Technology Department Secretary 358-5981
Eva Santos, Data Manager 358-3770
La Toya Rivers, METCO Director 358-3754
Caroline Han, Diversity & Equity Coord.; METCO Academic Dean 358-8601 

Abigail Dressler, Director, The Children's Way 358-7072
Sharon Sharifi, Secretary 358-7072
FAX 358-7708

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.