Staff Directory

Arthur Unobskey, Superintendent 358-3763
Diane Marobella, Admin Asst- Supt.; School Committee; METCO 358-3763
Parry Graham, Assistant Superintendent 358-3772
Linda Lavenda, Administrative Assistant, Personnel 358-3773
Heidi Elworthy, Administrative Assistant, Curriculum 358-3766
J. Reid Lyons, Human Resources Director 358-3752
Susan Bottan, Director of Finance & Operations 358-3750
Carla McAuliffe, Accountant/Analyst  358-3751 
Dale Gudejko, Accounts Payable 358-3764
Dianne Potter, Transportation Coordinator 358-3753
First Student, Transportation Dispatcher  358-7543 
Patrick Morris, Facilities Manager 358-3696
Anita Martin, Facilities Dept. Secretary 358-3696
Richard Whitehead, Director of Student Services 358-3756
Tammy Barrera, Asst. Director of Student Services  358-3759
Gretchen Lutz, Early Childhood Coordinator 358-7072
Karen Mantey, Administrative Assistant 358-3757
Sandi Richiazzi-Natoli, Secretary 358-3758
Leisha Simon, Director of Technology and Accountability 358-3714
Rose Dunn, Technology Department Secretary 358-5981
Eva Santos, Data Manager 358-3770
Mabel Reid-Wallace, METCO Director 358-3754

Katy Merrell, Director, The Children's Way 358-7072
Kathy Defina, Secretary 358-7072
FAX 358-7708

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.