School Committee

Jeanne Downs, Chair Jeanne_Downs@wayland.k12.ma.us
Ellen Grieco, Vice Chair       Ellen_Grieco@wayland.k12.ma.us
Kim Reichelt Kim_Reichelt@wayland.k12.ma.us 
Chris Ryan
Chris_Ryan@wayland.k12.ma.us
Kathie Steinberg Kathie_Steinberg@wayland.k12.ma.us 

Email for all committee members:  school_committee@wayland.k12.ma.us 

Mission Statement

The mission of the Wayland School Committee is to support the Mission Statement of Wayland Public Schools by
  1. Setting Policy
  2. Hiring and Overseeing the Superintendent of Schools
  3. Recommending an appropriate budget that delivers a high-quality curricular educational program to the children entrusted to our care.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.