Technology Support Staff

 

Leisha Simon , Director of Technology

Wayland Public Schools

Leisha_Simon@waylandps.org

41 Cochituate Road

Wayland, MA 01778

508.358.3714
_______________________________

 Leisha Simon

Technology Department Secretary

508.358.5981

_______________________________


 

Eva Santos, Data Manager

Wayland Public Schools

Eva_Santos@waylandps.org

41 Cochituate Road

Wayland, MA 01778

508.358.3770
_______________________________

 Eva Santos

Albie Cincotti, Network Administrator

Wayland Public Schools & Town of Wayland

A_Borg@waylandps.org

41 Cochituate Road

Wayland, MA 01778

508.358.6641 (O)

508.308.6675 (M)
_______________________________

 

Joseph Anselmi, MAC System Administrator

Wayland Public Schools

Joseph_Anselmi@waylandps.org

41 Cochituate Street

Wayland, MA 01778

508.358.3654 VM 6431
_______________________________

Joseph Anselmi 

Ruth Rojas, IT Support Specialist

Wayland Middle School

Ruth_Rojas@waylandps.org

201 Main Street

Wayland, MA 01778

508.358.3801  V 2330 / VM 2004
_______________________________

Ruth Rojas 

Keith_Clevenger, Computer Technician/Apple Genius

Wayland High School

Keith_Clevenger@waylandps.org

264 Old Connecticut Path

Wayland, MA 01778

508.358.9223

 
 ============================================== =========

Mary Barber, Instructional Technology Specialist

Mary_Barber@waylandps.org

Wayland High School

264 Old Conn Path

Wayland, MA 01778

508.358.3748

_______________________________

 Mary Barber

Bethann Monahan,  IT Department Head

Bethann_Monahan@waylandps.org

Wayland Middle School

201 Main Street

Wayland, MA 01778

508.385.3801  VM 2003
_______________________________

 Bethann Monahan

Nancy Colbert,  Instructional Technology Specialist

Nancy_Colbert@waylandps.org

Claypit Hill Elementary School

40 Adams Lane

Wayland, MA 01778

508.358.3790
_______________________________

 Nancy Colbert

Stephanie Meyler, Instructional Technology Specialist

Stephanie_Meyler@waylandps.org

Loker Elementary School

47 Loker Street

Wayland, MA 01778

508.358.3671
_______________________________

 Stephanie Meyler

Beth Ann Crozier,  Instructional Technology Specialist

Beth_Ann_Crozier@waylandps.org

Happy Hollow Elementary School

63 Pequot Road

Wayland, MA 01778

508.358.3760
_______________________________

 Bethann Crozier
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.