Technology Support Staff

 

Leisha Simon , Director of Technology
Wayland Public Schools
Leisha_Simon@wayland.k12.ma.us
41 Cochituate Road
Wayland, MA 01778
508.358.3714 


 Leisha Simon
Technology Department Secretary
508.358.5981

 

 

Eva Santos, Data Manager

Wayland Public Schools

Eva_Santos@wayland.k12.ma.us
41 Cochituate Road
Wayland, MA 01778
508.358.3770

 Eva Santos

Albie Cincotti, Network Administrator
Wayland Public Schools & Town of Wayland
A_Borg@wayland.k12.ma.us
41 Cochituate Road
Wayland, MA 01778
508.358.6641 (w)
508.308.6675 (m)

 


AD/VM Systems Administrator
Wayland Public Schools & Town of Wayland

41 Cochituate Street
Wayland, MA 01778
508.358.6822

 

Joseph Anselmi, MAC System Administrator 
Wayland Public Schools
Joseph_Anselmi@wayland.k12.ma.us
41 Cochituate Street
Wayland, MA 01778
508.358.8615


 Joseph Anselmi

Ruth Rojas, IT Support Specialist
Wayland Middle School
Ruth_Rojas@wayland.k12.ma.us
201 Main Street
Wayland, MA 01778
508.385.3801  VM 2004

 Ruth Rojas
 

Keith_Clevenger, Computer Technician/Apple Genius
Wayland High School

Keith_Clevenger@wayland.k12.ma.us
264 Old Conn Path
Wayland, MA 01778
508.358.9223

 
Mary Barber, Instructional Technology Specialist
Wayland High School
Mary_Barber@wayland.k12.ma.us

264 Old Conn Path
Wayland, MA 01778
508.358.3748
 Mary Barber

Bethann Monahan,  Instructional Technology Specialist
Wayland Middle School

Beth_Monahan@wayland.k12.ma.us
201 Main Street
Wayland, MA 01778
508.385.3801  VM 2003

 Bethann Monahan
Nancy Colbert,  Instructional Technology Specialist
Claypit Hill Elementary School

Nancy_Colbert@wayland.k12.ma.us
40 Adams Lane
Wayland, MA 01778
508.358.3790

 Nancy Colbert
Stephanie Meyler, Instructional Technology Specialist
Stephanie_Meyler@wayland.k12.ma.us
Loker Elementary School
47 Loker Street
Wayland, MA 01778
508.358.3671

 Stephanie Meyler

Beth Ann Crozier,  Instructional Technology Specialist
Beth_Ann_Burton@wayland.k12.ma.us
Happy Hollow Elementary School
63 Pequot Road
Wayland, MA 01778
508.358.3760

 Bethann Crozier
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.